10 by June 10 - GAME ON!

Replies

• I would love to join y'all!!
    I'm a 22year old nursing student. I lift weights mon-fri, and as soon as the now melts I'll be running in the mornings again. I put on 5lbs in the past month after maintaining all winter, so I need motivation to quit binge eating.

CW: 138lbs
    GW: 128-126lbs

UGW: 117-122lbs
  • faelight
    faelight Posts: 58 Member
    Today I commit to working out! It's been hard to get up and moving lately. But I'm doing it :)
  • noclady1995
    noclady1995 Posts: 452 Member
    Count me in!!
    CW: 146
    GW: 130
    UGW: 125
  • jlkermode
    jlkermode Posts: 82 Member
    Hi all! Please add me as a friend on MFP if you haven't already! Love all the motivation on here!!
    @huango congrats on the recent loss!!

Has anyone tried the app Spitfire Fitness? It's a training app with workouts created by nutritionists and trainers and it's pretty awesome! I'm only on my first week, but I'm trying out the 12 wk strength training program on it. And it's free to download!!
  • ltstechschulte
    ltstechschulte Posts: 2 Member
    Ok I'm in! :)
    Cw: 172
    Gw: 162
    Ugw: 157
  • ear1011
    ear1011 Posts: 50 Member
    huango wrote: »
    Woohoo!!!
    So yes, I gave in and weighed myself.
    Lost 1.2# in 4weeks. I'll take it!!! Wooohooo!

That's 14.1# lost since January 1st
    (14weeks, so about 1# per week, which is totally awesome since I'm so close to goal weight and am so short).

---->>>> THIS is the lowest weight I've been since hitting puberty, or at least the last 20years! On my way!!!

Amanda
    4'11"
    SW 1/1/15: 128.5
    CW 3/13/15: 115.6
    CW 4/9/15: 114.4
    GW ?by August/Sept?: 109

According to my updated spreadsheet, my TDEE = 1650. Woohooo!
    The IIFYM TDEE calculator says 1490.
    That's 1100calories MORE per week that I get to eat!!!