WOMEN AGES 50+ FOR JUNE 2015

Options

Replies

• GRITSandSLUTSandWINOS
    GRITSandSLUTSandWINOS Posts: 2,573 Member
    Options
    lonemaple wrote: »
    To find this thread, make sure you go up to the top and click on the 'star' . . . it will make finding it a lot easier. What confuses me is how they put a post that was given earlier and then post something under that? How do you do that? Is it for when you want to answer something somebody said, further up the postings? Thanks for welcoming me to this thread - needed something that people posting here were near to my age.

Hi, I am new at this too! I found that if you click on "Quote at the bottom of the Post it will give you am opportunity to reply. Once you have written the reply click on Post Reply. At least, I think that's how I did it.....losing brain cells daily!

Sondre, South Fork, PA

Tried that . . . not sure I did it correctly . . . lonemaple

• GRITSandSLUTSandWINOS
    GRITSandSLUTSandWINOS Posts: 2,573 Member
    Options
    lonemaple wrote: »
    To find this thread, make sure you go up to the top and click on the 'star' . . . it will make finding it a lot easier. What confuses me is how they put a post that was given earlier and then post something under that? How do you do that? Is it for when you want to answer something somebody said, further up the postings? Thanks for welcoming me to this thread - needed something that people posting here were near to my age.

Hi, I am new at this too! I found that if you click on "Quote at the bottom of the Post it will give you am opportunity to reply. Once you have written the reply click on Post Reply. At least, I think that's how I did it.....losing brain cells daily!

Sondre, South Fork, PA

Tried that . . . not sure I did it correctly . . . lonemaple

Yep, that worked . . . Thanks
  • Katla49
    Katla49 Posts: 10,385 Member
    edited June 2015
    Options
    Barbie: Thanks for starting us off for a great new month!