Confession Time! ((ABSOLUTELY NO JUDGEMENT))

Options

Replies

• TigerNY128
    TigerNY128 Posts: 763 Member
    Options
    TigerNY128 wrote: »
    @TigerNY128 is the tiger in your name a clemson thing then?

@girldownsouth Yep! I graduated from Clemson!

That's very observant of you, @girldownsouth, especially since you live in another country! USC graduate here, @TigerNY128. :* That would be awesome if you, @raelynnsmama52512, and I could get together. Although almost every weekend is booked up for us until school starts back in late August.

And yes, we should try to get together!
  • kellienw335
    kellienw335 Posts: 1,745 Member
    Options
    I just can't keep up. I feel left out :'( .

Way behind, but I wanted to say that I'm so relieved that I am not the only person who hates weddings. I love my friends/family and am happy for them, but my goodness most weddings are the most boring events in the world.

Just jump back in instead of catching up! Sometimes it's too much work to get caught up! This thread should be fun not work!! Glad you're back!
  • kellienw335
    kellienw335 Posts: 1,745 Member
    Options
    pofoster21 wrote: »
    Stopping by to say fitbit ordered. In purple! 35% off!

@susieqhusband get cracking... she needs that Fitbit. ;)

Now I'm jealous of all of you with your Fitbits! @LBuehrle8 and I are the only ones with Jawbone UP 24s. I actually really like my Jawbone so not complaining, but now wishing I had a Fitbit!

I like my gear. But I can't be left out. It will drive me nuts. So now I will be wearing my gear and a Fitbit. People will think I am nuts. Especially since my watch is orange and my Fitbit will be purple.

Are you friends with @TigerNY128? Those are her favorite colors! (She's a Clemson fan.)
  • Glinda1971
    Glinda1971 Posts: 2,328 Member
    Options
    bkhamill wrote: »
    Glinda1971 wrote: »
    ShibaEars wrote: »