janetr7476 Posts: 4,001 Member
    edited October 2019
    Options
    KJ, beautiful baby and family. Such a blessing. <3

Janetr OKC
  • SophieRosieMom
    SophieRosieMom Posts: 3,342 Member
    Options
    Kelly - thank you for the pictures and update. B)

<3 Happy Birthday Miguel!!! <3

Lanette
    SW WA State
  • juliedee20
    juliedee20 Posts: 44 Member
    Options
    Hello! I'm new to this page and just looking for friends that are on a similar journey, namely, trying to stay healthy and fit in your 50's, and beyond! I never had a weight problem until I got into my 50's and it was super hard to lose the weight. I'm fighting the fight (the weight gain, the muscle loss, the depression, etc.) that comes with this age and I am starting to see good results, though it's hard to fight this battle alone. Looking for others who would like to be MFP friends so we can spur each other on with encouragement and ideas of what is working for you.
  • pipcd34
    pipcd34 Posts: 16,550 Member
    Options
    Nnnn
  • pipcd34
    Options
    Treadmill jog- 98.24min, 5.8-6.4speed, 135ahr, 146mhr, 9.50min mi, 10mi= 1051c
    Apple Watch- 1154c

Totall 1051c

Funny how you get two different readings on hrm, 103 calorie diff.
  • kevrit
    kevrit Posts: 3,848 Member
    Options
    Matchka thanks for combining all our answers to the hobbies challenge! Interesting variety but a lot of commonality too!

My BP is all over the place! One more day than I’m going back to my original Med combination. Can’t deal with the side effects! Scared I’ll have a heart attack or end up in ER!

Going to order EltonJohn’s book for my kindle. Love his music. Watched the movie about him recently and was very impressed by the actor that played him. Did you know the actor, Bisby I think is his last name, sang the songs in the movie himself? He did an awesome job!

RV Rita enjoying the morning 60’s then afternoon 90’s here at Bottomless Lakes!
  • TerriRichardson112