Turbo Jammers 3/2-3/8

Options

Replies

• micheleg7
    micheleg7 Posts: 34
    Options
    Hi everyone. Hope you don't mind if I crash this party. I just joined MFP yesterday and I've been scanning the boards looking for a place to land. Since I love Turbo Jam this seemed to be the place.

Having been away from TJ for a few months I did CardioParty 1 this morning. Such a good reminder to me of why it is that I've loved TJ for the past few years.

hugs to everyone today
    michele
  • megan0313
    megan0313 Posts: 394
    Options
    As far as my ticker...this past weekend I hit the halfway point of my goal (woohoo!). I think I had a 3 pound loss last week No WI this week due to TOM I'm getting excited to reach 20 pounds gone!

Gottaluvboyz...WTG, so proud of you!!! :flowerforyou: :heart: :drinker:

That 365 day book is a great idea too! I'd love to try it, but I'm not very good with keeping up with stuff like that :frown: I have about 15 years worth of picture sin two huge trunks that I keep saying I'm going to organize and scrapbook...It's just completely overwhelming :laugh:
  • gottaluvboyz
    gottaluvboyz Posts: 555 Member
    Options
    Hi everyone. Hope you don't mind if I crash this party. I just joined MFP yesterday and I've been scanning the boards looking for a place to land. Since I love Turbo Jam this seemed to be the place.

Having been away from TJ for a few months I did CardioParty 1 this morning. Such a good reminder to me of why it is that I've loved TJ for the past few years.

hugs to everyone today
    michele

Welcome to the group...glad to have you join us!!!! Great job w/ today's workout:drinker:

Megan...thanks!:flowerforyou:
  • megan0313
    Options

hugs to everyone today
    michele

Hi Michele!
    Welcome to the site and the TJ group!!! We're so glad to have you! Good job on your workout today. Like you, I got TJ a while ago, then got away from it, these ladies got me motivated again...they're awesome!
    :flowerforyou:
    Megan