Losing 20 in your 20's! (CLOSED)

Options

Replies

• Nikki881
    Options
    I LOVE this weekend idea! I've JUST lost the three pounds I gained over Labour Day weekend, and I spent last Sunday with my family, so healthy eating went right out the window. But I'm not going to let it happen again!! (I hope...) And I'm hoping to be even a pound lower by tomorrow!!

Good luck tomorrow Apples!!! I feel like this might be our week!!!! =D

Also, I do really want to thank ALL of you... I've bounced between 150 and 160 for the past two years, and have never really stuck to healthy eating or exercising (I'm a student, so I don't have much time or money for healthy food), but this challenge and all of your encouragement has really helped me stick with it and make it a habit instead of a chore. SO THANK YOU!! <3
  • healthyhappy123
    Options
    I can't believe tomorrow is weigh in! ahhh. Unfortunately, I won't be able to weigh in tomorrow morning because I won't have access to my normal scale. I'll put my weight in first thing Friday morning, I promise! Don't get too excited...I'm pretty sure I've gained again. I don't know what is up with me lately. I just can't seem to get on top of things. I'm stressed out with school, I'm always hungry and therefore always snacking, I'm not diligently logging, and I'm not into my workouts like I normally am which means I'm not being very productive. I just feel like I don't have a plan...and me without a plan usually means I don't get anything done. I think this weekend I'm going to focus on getting my life outside my school work organized. I need a better routine that will help me succeed with my weight loss. I can't let you all down anymore!! Sorry for venting but I have a feeling some of you can relate. If anyone has any suggestions, my ears are open! Thanks again for always being here for me and everyone else!
  • paulahhhh
    Options
    Were we able to find another peach?
  • cathcakey
    cathcakey Posts: 288 Member
    Options