Replies

• honey_honey_12
    honey_honey_12 Posts: 13,995 Member
    Options
    Not a darn thing! 😀
  • Rotavele_
    Rotavele_ Posts: 260 Member
    Options
    Hormonal acne. I'm 40. I shouldn't have to be dealing with that anymore 😕 I've been using Curology for about 2 years and that has helped me from breaking out but the past 2 months the hormonal acne has resurfaced. I get one or two sometimes 3 and I'm not liking that one bit 🤨

Krave beauty has a good face wash and toner I use. I highly recommend them
  • MelG7777
    MelG7777 Posts: 14,181 Member
    Options
    Nothing that I have direct control over. I feel great! So I’m decidedly un-irked. But I’m getting ready to drive so brb.
  • litha_
    litha_ Posts: 2,169 Member
    Options
    Being assigned to work in a small group that I can’t bail from or change and stuck with members that no show/no call scheduled meetings and a deadline is looming.🤬
  • Rotavele_
    edited April 2023
    Options
    My antibiotics caused me to get itchy and I get to get new ones 🤒. Yes, I'm still sick

Also I Uber eats 6 cans of soup and saltine crackers from the store. The delivery person showed up with just the saltine crackers. Like bro why?
  • R3d_butt3rfly_
    R3d_butt3rfly_ Posts: 1,560 Member
    Options
    Rotavele_ wrote: »
    Hormonal acne. I'm 40. I shouldn't have to be dealing with that anymore 😕 I've been using Curology for about 2 years and that has helped me from breaking out but the past 2 months the hormonal acne has resurfaced. I get one or two sometimes 3 and I'm not liking that one bit 🤨

Krave beauty has a good face wash and toner I use. I highly recommend them

I'll look into that. Thank you!
  • trumely
    trumely Posts: 10 Member
    Options