WOMEN AGES 50+ FOR APRIL 2024

Options

Replies

• pipcd34
    pipcd34 Posts: 16,544 Member
    Options
    bwcetc wrote: »
    Rebecca ... I forgot to mention that I liked the short haircuts. Just a caution if you go short though ... styled short hair requires more frequent hair appointments.

Annie ... I've been bouncing through the same 10 pounds for over two years now and I'm tired of it. I know what I need to change but don't seem to have the stick-to-it-iveness right now.

Feeling silly about this doctor's appointment today ...

Beth

I didn’t find that to be an issue for me with my short hair. I just had a different style when it was starting to grow. But I will say this, it is a b&$ch to grow out if you want to grow your hair out again. Now that I have, I want it shorter again.
  • 1948CWB
    1948CWB Posts: 1,311 Member
    Options
    <3
  • exermom
    exermom Posts: 6,343 Member
    Options
    Worked then cleaned our deck since it’s supposed to get cooler later in the week.

Allie
    – our cats always loved the laser pointer. We could sit, point the laser, and the cat would run like crazy after it. Would tire them out, too

Terrri – happy birthday!

M – so sorry to hear of all you tooth problems

Linda – so sorry about your tooth

Rita – Love, Love, Love the beginning of the story. You have me on the edge of my seat waiting for the next installment.

Rebecca – love the haircut. You look so much younger

Michele NC
    who has a meeting at the church tonight. Not sure what it’s about, but it’s supposed to be for all volunteers.
  • pipcd34
    Options
    Stats for the day-

Walk w/family- 2hrs 13min 22sec, 109ekev, 2.74ap, 83ahr, 113mhr, 6.23mi= 607c
    Strava app= 763c
    Zwift home spin bike- Strava stats- 25.41min, 105aw, 18.3amph, 48arpm, gear35, 109ahr, 125mhr, 7.85mi= 155c
    Strava app= 154c
    Zwift stats- 25.44min, 216elev, 105aw, 46arpm, 18.30amph, 7.85mi= 154c