New Green Team Week 1

Options

Replies

• jacque509
    jacque509 Posts: 978
    Options
    They were stressful...and my back is feeling better, for any who are wondering... I am ready! So the challenge is eating fruit?

I had a cup of watermelon today.
    So glad your back is doing better, I know its been frustrating for you. As you can see we got some new members and weight in is Friday now
  • CALIECAT
    CALIECAT Posts: 12,530 Member
    Options
    I have had 2 fruitsfor today.

Caliecat
  • azwildcatfan94
    azwildcatfan94 Posts: 314 Member
    Options
    I got my two fruit in for today.
  • sfischer20
    sfischer20 Posts: 7
    Options
    Glad to see everyone is doing so well this week with their fruits! I did have one serving of fruit with my sub this afternoon but I doubt this is a challenge I will do very well with, unless tomato soup counts...lol

Quick question though--I'm pretty new to myfitnesspal.com and was wondering if you have to copy and paste the html code for your ticker every time you post--or is there a way to save it?

I've really been concentrating on activity--at least a 35 minute walk daily and I'm having fun experimenting with Wii Fit! I've tried several of the various Wii Fit games and my knees definitely feel it. For right now I think I'm going to stick with the Wii Fit game that came with the balance board. I really enjoy the balance board! Does anyone have any suggestions for other Wii Fit games--I seem to enjoy the ones the most that keep you accountable either balance board or remote/nunchuk involvement.

Good luck to everyone this week!!

Sue:smile:
  • azwildcatfan94
    azwildcatfan94 Posts: 314 Member
    Options
    you can paste your ticker in with your signature. I think it is under settings.
  • kitn621
    kitn621 Posts: 215
    Options
    yes you paste your ticker under settings in your home page. it will stay there and update as you update your weight...