Jillian Michaels Body Revolution

Replies

• Fit2befitZ
    Fit2befitZ Posts: 150 Member
    I originally was going to follow the meal plan but it isn't enough calories, especially since I will be doing doubles Mon - Thurs. I am going to toggle some Turbo Fire in the evening (after the kickstart) to have additional cardio options. However, I am going to do the BR exercise program exactly as it is layed out. Also, since I travel for a living, my meals are a lot more plain...simply because I don't have my own kitchen (and spices etc). But, I am fine with that and am pretty accustomed to it. I have a gerorge foreman machine and an egg poucher/omelette machine in my room. So, I do what I can.
  • mymelody_78
    mymelody_78 Posts: 657 Member
    Can't wait to hear more about this! I really want to buy it because I love 30DS and Ripped in 30
  • HotChrissy
    HotChrissy Posts: 6 Member
    I did day one this morning. It seemed a lot easier than I remember the 30 day shred being. It was a lot more fun too, because I felt there was more of a switch up in what we did. I liked it a lot! I tried the greke yogurt this morning. It wasn't my favorite, but I got it down. I have the salmon salad waiting for me in the fridge. I didn't see where it said on the 7 day kickstart you had to do two workouts? Where did you see that? I want to do it right. :)

The Fitness Guide, Page 19
  • phatsoslim
    phatsoslim Posts: 257 Member
    I just completed the 7-Day Kickstart, with great results. I will be posting them on my blog today...http://www.myfitnesspal.com/blog/phatsoslim. Today is Day 8 of 90...BRING IT ON...oh wait, been there, done that already this morning at 6:30am.

I have also posted the same blog on Blogger Blogspot....http://phatsoslim.blogspot.com
  • I ordered mine Thursday and never received my email saying it was shipped. Was wondering if anyone could tell me the customer support number that I can actually talk to a human?? Thanks
  • labgirl73