Shakeology - your opinions and feedback please

Options

Replies

• Acg67
    Acg67 Posts: 12,142 Member
    Options
    Hiya - I have started reading up on Shakeology and am considering giving it a go - does anyone have any experience or feedback that they can share?

Thanks!

I signed up to be a beachbody coach because of the discount so I could get shakeology. It seriously is great! If you want more info please message me :)

Why don't you just share the info in this thread, can you answer my questions about it?

I was wondering how the forms of vitamins in ShakeO compare to some of the better multis out there, such as AOR Orthocore?

And since all their superfoods are in prop blends how do I know any of the ingredients are in efficacious dosages?

I have some more questions, but let's start with these

Write the company. I am not a doctor and do not claim to be. I am just trying to lose weight and get fit like the rest of us. These questions would be for a doctor or Team Beach body themselves. Thanks!

So what info would you give people if they messaged you, if you clearly don't know about the product?
  • CoachMelissaDi
    CoachMelissaDi Posts: 215 Member
    Options
    Hiya - I have started reading up on Shakeology and am considering giving it a go - does anyone have any experience or feedback that they can share?

Thanks!

Why don't you just share the info in this thread, can you answer my questions about it?

I was wondering how the forms of vitamins in ShakeO compare to some of the better multis out there, such as AOR Orthocore?

And since all their superfoods are in prop blends how do I know any of the ingredients are in efficacious dosages?

Write the company. I am not a doctor and do not claim to be. I am just trying to lose weight and get fit like the rest of us. These questions would be for a doctor or Team Beach body themselves. Thanks!

So what info would you give people if they messaged you, if you clearly don't know about the product?