Any gamers out there?

Options

Replies

• Jileeun
    Jileeun Posts: 9 Member
    Options
    Me and my husband are gamers :) We play WoW and Diablo III. He's big on the PS3 and 360...Feel free to add me :) I need some friends too!

Good Luck!
  • KevDaniel
    KevDaniel Posts: 449 Member
    Options
    Hey all,

I've been on here since 2/12, but I'm just beginning to add friends. I feel it is important to add people with like interests as well as people that go through different experiences on their way to being healthy and fit.

I know the typical stereotype of a gamer is the person who sits in front of the computer / console eating cheetos all day long. Well that used to be me... Although, it wasn't cheetohs - can't stand them.

I used to play WoW (world of warcraft) for about five years, and before that it was Everquest, and DiabloI and II. I've given that addictive lifestyle up (3 years ago) and it has opened a whole new world of happiness for me.

But gaming has always been a source of enjoyment for me, as with food. Now I can enjoy both with moderation! So, what I'm looking for is some friends on here that are working to get fit, that struggle sometimes, that are gamers. I figure it would be fun to talk up some games along with our health and fitness goals.

I have a ps3, and a laptop that can handle high end games. I'm currently playing Mass Effect 3 on my ps3 (haven't quite finished the story yet so no spoilers), mostly multiplayer matches. I plan on getting Diablo III for some summer fun.

Thanks for looking. Send me an invite!

I am a gamer for sure! I just finished Mass Effect 3, amazing game. I am a big Bioshock fan and can't wait for Infinite. I have all the consoles (although the Wii sees little action) would love to add other gamers.
  • 42diesel
    42diesel Posts: 7
    Options