when you reach your goal youre going to...

Options

Replies

• dwclaire
    dwclaire Posts: 18 Member
    Options
    1. Wear a bikini for the first time since I was a freshman in high school.
    2. Not hide from the camera every time someone brings one out at any event.
    3. Wear a gorgeous strapless gown for our 25th wedding anniversary vow renewal (in 4 years!)
    4. Be called "fit, thin, skinny ..." - I don't care which or any synonym of each. :)
    5. Know I'm going to keep this new lifestyle change up for the rest of my years on this Earth!!

i am quoting your answer because it is AWESOME.
    your celebrations are also *reasons* to keep going as well! we love a bitta healthy positive attitude here :D
  • dwclaire
    dwclaire Posts: 18 Member
    Options
    i'm definitely going to wear a cropped cheerleader outfit for halloween (whichever halloween i'm skinny on!!)
    one of the little things ive dreamt of since i was a little girl hahahaha
  • BigBrewski
    BigBrewski Posts: 922 Member
    Options
    have sex with the lights on! lol

I like this answer
  • BigenFluffy
    BigenFluffy Posts: 57 Member
    Options
    I think I'm gonna run a marathon. I've never even had the energy to go watch one, so it will be a big change for me.
  • Sarahmeridith
    Sarahmeridith Posts: 298 Member
    Options
    Buy lots of clothes!
  • LeeshaNichole
    LeeshaNichole Posts: 179 Member
    Options
    Mine sounds super silly but here it goes

1.) Learn to ride a bike!
    2.) Learn to swim!
    3.) Go on a hike!
    4.) Anything and everything adventurous!
    5.) Be sexy!
    6.) New clothes!
    7.) learn to love my self!
  • SunshineT83
    SunshineT83 Posts: 158 Member
    Options
    Get the tattoo I have held in my head for 4 yrs now
    Buy a TON of new clothes (I am yet another who refuses to shop because I hate my size)
    Wear sexy thigh high stockings
    Get new heels (I LOVE shoes, but the heels are not my friends anymore currently)