20 pounds by Easter challenge

Options

Replies

• readytobehealthy58
    readytobehealthy58 Posts: 8 Member
    Options
    Hi ladies. I am fairly new to MFP (20 days) and have been reading your thread for your Easter challenge.
    I am looking for new motivational friends and would like to join you for the July 4th challenge.
    I have lost about 13 pounds and would like to lose another 107.
    You are such a kind and caring group. : )
    Happy Easter everyone.
  • readytobehealthy58
    Options
    Sorry. I meant to sign my name.
    Maribeth
  • eyegirl777va
    eyegirl777va Posts: 1,464 Member
    Options
    Shirley, Isaac Henry is adorable and you are Beautiful as well.
    Nancy
  • Shirley61
    Shirley61 Posts: 7,758 Member
    Options
    Thank you ladies for the compliments. I just saw a picture of him going home in his new car seat.
    What a cutie! I get goose bumps.

Shirley
  • lovesretirement
    lovesretirement Posts: 2,661 Member
    edited April 2015
    Options
    Welcome, Maribeth!! B)

We would love to have you join us! Look for the 4th of July thread Monday, April 6.

Connie
  • italy10548
    italy10548 Posts: 174 Member
    Options
    Welcome Maribeth
  • italy10548
    italy10548 Posts: 174 Member
    Options
    Congratulations Shirley. It's such a treat to see a newborn baby. God Bless you all.

Maryanne

• perseverance14
    perseverance14 Posts: 1,364 Member
    Options
    Your Grandson is beautiful.
  • SeeAhtter787
    SeeAhtter787 Posts: 1,217 Member
    Options
    Ok. So before I blow all my hard work I think I will weigh in for the end of the challenge.

SW 291
    CW 266!!!!
    GW by June 12 240
    UGW 190-200

Total loss for this challenge is 25 pounds

Esther
  • lovesretirement
    edited April 2015
    Options
    Wow, Esther, that is fantastic and noted! :smiley:

What is your current eating plan? :o
  • vicky1947mfp
    vicky1947mfp Posts: 1,527 Member
    Options
    Esther! That is impressive. Way to go.