Over 200 New Year New Me Part 24

Options

Replies

• cris20056
    cris20056 Posts: 1,355 Member
    Options
    Jess- No food?! how come? Get some food girl! ...I have a slight headached but otherwie Im fine ...so scared about going back to the gym...feels like its my first time going in...ugh
  • raiderape
    raiderape Posts: 300
    Options
    so far so good! I have my meals planned for the day and should be able to stick to it. I plan on going to the gym after work and I will be easing myself back into a workout routine.

I am scared and excited at the same time. I am scared that my endurance has gone down but excited to push my self again and start feeling better!

How's everyone doing today?

Hugs,

Cris

You are off to a great day back! When you get to the gym you might be surprised in your endurance but don't over do it. I am glad that you are feeling better! :heart: ya!

I am sleep but hopefully will wake up. About to go take my morning walk.
  • raiderape
    Options
    I heard that there is an iphone app that will tell you how fast you are walking/running. Does anyone know of one? I usually just guess at the speed I am going but wanted to try and get a more accurate reading.
  • RedneckWmn
    RedneckWmn Posts: 3,202 Member
    Options
    Jess- No food?! how come? Get some food girl! ...I have a slight headached but otherwie Im fine ...so scared about going back to the gym...feels like its my first time going in...ugh

Oh no I ate too! LOL I meant and NOTHING no energy! Sorry. Yeah I'm a pig I have to eat. Just take it slow going back to the gym. That's what I plan to do. Wont make it to spin tomorrow. :cry: You will get back to where you were!
  • RedneckWmn
    Options
    I heard that there is an iphone app that will tell you how fast you are walking/running. Does anyone know of one? I usually just guess at the speed I am going but wanted to try and get a more accurate reading.

I have heard iMapMyRun app will I think.
  • raiderape
    Options