Welcome to Fun and Games! Many of the discussions in this category are games based on responding to the most recent comment. Please take a moment to refresh the page and make sure you are replying to the most recent comment to keep the game going!

Ladies, MUST HAVES in your make up bag?

Options

Replies

• str8bowbabe
    str8bowbabe Posts: 712 Member
    Options
    chapstick
  • VpinkLotus
    VpinkLotus Posts: 849 Member
    Options
    I cannot live wothout those oil absorbing sheets that take away any shininess on your face, especially in the summer. That and a really great neutral lipstick are what I can't be without.
  • Jennloella
    Jennloella Posts: 2,287 Member
    Options
    My makeup bag is more of a piece of luggage on wheels. Full of MAC, Bobbi Brown, MUFE, and Smashbox.....but, hey, it's what I do for a living.the one thing that's always in my purse....Chanel Gloss. Never leave home without it.
  • gogojodee
    gogojodee Posts: 1,261 Member
    Options
    My makeup bag is more of a piece of luggage on wheels. Full of MAC, Bobbi Brown, MUFE, and Smashbox.....but, hey, it's what I do for a living.the one thing that's always in my purse....Chanel Gloss. Never leave home without it.

Are you a freelance MA?
  • tifferz_91
    tifferz_91 Posts: 282 Member
    Options
    ❤ DIY tinted moisturizer (water-proof & oil-free)

❤ cornstarch

❤ 1 lipliner

❤ 1 matte lip tint
  • vanillacoffee
    vanillacoffee Posts: 1,024 Member
    Options
    Benefit mascara, Rimmel eyeliner, Clinique eyeshadow. Lots of different lip glosses. Benefit right now!
  • Naomi0504
    Naomi0504 Posts: 964 Member
    Options
    Dior Show mascara, eyeliner, lipstick, powder, tweezers :-)
  • Pinkee33
    Pinkee33 Posts: 769 Member
    Options
    Lipstick for sure and possibly mascara, eyeshadow or liner..... <as I usually use shadow as liner too>:bigsmile:
  • slkehl
    slkehl Posts: 3,801 Member
    Options
    my beer