Real Focus T25 Results? Anyone got a unbiased review?

Options

Replies

• JDLance
    JDLance Posts: 2 Member
    Options
    Hi, I'm a ACE certified personal trainer and have completed Insanity, T-25, Rev Abs, Asylum, and the list is on going. I love the idea of 25 minutes. However, the results you get is based on your fitness base level, the intensity you chose to put into it, and more than any of the other programs the nutrition for this program is vital because in the other programs the intensity was higher for longer durations only because there was more time to do more intervals. Therefore you burned more calories on average. This is not saying you can't burn a lot of calories in 25 minutes, but you can't half do the exercises and you need to maintain all of the fundamental tips ( ab contraction whenever the knee is above the hip or during bending motions without waiting on his reminders )If you have done Insanity, TapOut, or Rushfit you will quickly notice the workout is super easy on the first day, you won't need the breaks or the modifier so how can you get results? You have to push super hard and not follow the pace of the group and continue to strength train. Also, do not be fooled the people in the before and afters also completed Gamma so you need the strength component. I tested T-25 out on a small group of women. All of them loved the 25 minutes, they equally loved Alpha and the option to modify but they thought Alpha was harder than Beta. Maybe it was because the exercise kept repeating. I love T-25 and alway do it when I am strapped for time.
  • JDLance
    JDLance Posts: 2 Member
    Options