Calorie Counter

Message Boards Success Stories
You are currently viewing the message boards in:

My journey to a healthy life. This is my progress:

Replies

• thkdiffgirlthkdiffgirl Member Posts: 29 Member Member Posts: 29 Member
    You kook fantastic! You must be sooo proud, good for you on those push ups :) keep inspiring me, you do. My scale won’t budge...but workout quite a bit...so such is my journey :/
  • Calorie_Counting_KCalorie_Counting_K Member Posts: 48 Member Member Posts: 48 Member
    Wow amazing! I am just starting out do u have any tips pls or are u on instagram pls? X
  • TinaZ2018TinaZ2018 Member, Premium Posts: 172 Member Member, Premium Posts: 172 Member
    Progress update:
    You kook fantastic! You must be sooo proud, good for you on those push ups :) keep inspiring me, you do. My scale won’t budge...but workout quite a bit...so such is my journey :/

Thank you! I really do feel really proud. My mom is shocked because I had no interest at all in any sports (not even walk in the park) all my life and now I workout 5-6 days a week and look like this. What I see in the mirror motivates me to do even more.
  • TinaZ2018TinaZ2018 Member, Premium Posts: 172 Member Member, Premium Posts: 172 Member
    @miss_zita_2020 thank you so much!
    I am so happy with my progress! The photos from this weekend are gorgeous but as I'm in a thong, I can't risk being warned again about Community's guidelines, so that's why I've censored them a bit.
    I'm also very stressed and nervous for the last 1.3 kg that I have to lose until the end of June. This last bit is the harderest. I really want to fit in the deadline and be 57 kg (the last time I had this weight was in 2010).
    Meanwhile I started a chin-ups challenge. I can only hang now but hopefully I will gain strength, like it happened with the push-ups. :-)
    I also started rope jumping.