Calorie Counter

You are currently viewing the message boards in:

Welcome New Members!

Replies

• bmc1027bmc1027 Posts: 63Member Member Posts: 63Member Member
    Been a member a while but new to community. Feel free to add me
  • LadyRN76LadyRN76 Posts: 4,169Member Member Posts: 4,169Member Member
    Not new at all to MFP, starting back again because this is the one program related to accountability that works. Feel free to add me. I've been in the total newbie category before, so I know how it feels. You can do this. Trust me if I can do it, anyone can!
  • kerie_boo02kerie_boo02 Posts: 1Member Member Posts: 1Member Member
    Been here for a while but just started again. Let’s be friends
  • trippea13trippea13 Posts: 2Member Member Posts: 2Member Member
    Hi all! I had this app awhile back but I had so much going on that it got put on the back burner. I promised myself that once the older kids went back to school and the youngest was old enough I would fully commit to this. Well that time is here. I've been going strong for a week so I figured it was time to reach out to the comunity 😁
    Hi everyone! We got this! Feel free to add me, I think having a supportive comunity is key to our success
    💛stay awesome everyone!💪
  • P4u1_SP4u1_S Posts: 1Member Member Posts: 1Member Member
    hello everyone.
    I'm from Siberia)
    I'll be glad to make new friends;)
  • JoannaKhJoannaKh Posts: 20Member Member Posts: 20Member Member
    not new ... but extra suport needed :)
  • brittanyMGee1910brittanyMGee1910 Posts: 1Member Member Posts: 1Member Member
    New to this. Need advice and support. Still learning how to use the app n do all this. Feel free to add me
  • AnnedreeahAnnedreeah Posts: 4Member Member Posts: 4Member Member
    Hello All =]
    I'm Andrea. I'm a returning user but I never took this seriously so I am starting out fresh. I have already lost 44 pounds and am needing help and support. Feel free to add me!