Replies

• iamwilso
    iamwilso Posts: 1,955 Member
    Options
    No particular group, bit of an outsider really, still am...lol
  • BV1980
    BV1980 Posts: 272 Member
    Options
    I was in the group that sat alone and did math homework during lunch, got picked on constantly for being fat, had no friends, got rejected by girls and as a result never got to go to a single high school dance including prom. I had the mindset that things would get better later in life. I am now 33 and the doing math homework part paid off because I have an engineering degree and a decent paying career, but the rest is the same... fat, no friends, stared and laughed at constantly, and yet to have a girlfriend because I am not what girls want.
  • MB_Positif
    MB_Positif Posts: 8,897 Member
    Options
    Jock.

I spent a lot of time hanging out with your kind...
  • Stump_Likker
    Stump_Likker Posts: 2,059 Member
    Options
    I was on the debate team, yearbook committee, language club. All the good nerdy stuff
  • BeachGingerOnTheRocks
    Options
    I was in the "she comes from a really poor family so I'm going to make fun of her clothes, hair, shoes, and sister until she becomes the hot chick who gets asked out by all our boyfriends when we're not looking then tells them they're pathetic losers" group.

Party of 1 until the goth kids welcomed me into their group because they thought my thrift shop threads were awesome.

Not really, but I blocked out the real story. There was trauma.
  • That_car_is_full_of_balloons
    Options