Hi from Australia

Options

Replies

• tishpickle
    Options
    Hey - I am from Perth - and just started using this site - mainly through the iPhone app. I am in my 3rd week and 2kg are gone !
  • brianward81
    brianward81 Posts: 217 Member
    Options
    I logged in my 50th day on Saturday and reached over my goal of 74kg to 73.5kg. I am now going to try the maintenance thing and see how I go! This stuff works for me will always use it and recommend to anyone who has not had luck with other methods.
  • thaidi007
    thaidi007 Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    Have you guys tried www.calorieking.com.au - its brilliant and I've been using it for 7 months now. All Oz food and in kgs, etc no converting from pounds & ounces.:smile:
  • joeygirl72
    Options
    Hey,

Another Aussie here. New to the site. Hoping to be smoking hot by my 40th in February. One week in and 2.7k loss in the first week.. Weigh in again on Monday so hoping for another good loss.
    Motivation is high so far.

Hope we can all motivate each other.

Feel free to add me. I'm in Melbourne....
  • mareez
    mareez Posts: 13 Member
    Options
    Sounds like this site is keeping us Australians motivated so far! :0) I have just started using this but mainly as the iPhone app. This is the 1st time I have logged into the actual website. I am looking to add a few Australian people as motivation, if anyone is interested?? :0)
  • cathyblack179
    Options
    Hi

I used to live in Sydney for 20 years but have returned to Edinburgh 9years ago. Have one son still in Sydney and another ready to move to Perth. I have just started mfp as well and going to the gym. maybe we could try and motivate each other
  • jenni177
    Options
    Hey guys another Aussie here from western Sydney. I have been using mfp on and off for the last 2 months but tomorrow I am starting for good. Feel free to add me as a friend to keep me motivated.
  • BeautyFromPain
    BeautyFromPain Posts: 4,952 Member
    Options