Hi from Australia

Options

Replies

• shaziegirl
    Options
    Hi, I am from Melb Australia and just want to thank the guy who advised 1 oz is 30grams..hope I got that right! Looking forward to using the App...(I am very new to this!)
  • brentsblog
    brentsblog Posts: 60 Member
    Options
    Hi from Melbourne Australia
  • JustFloorIt
    JustFloorIt Posts: 19 Member
    Options
    :)

Aussie girls are hottttttt
  • nickyfm
    nickyfm Posts: 1,214 Member
    Options
    Hi from Sydney, mates!
  • bbbek
    bbbek Posts: 3
    Options
    Hi from Adelaide! Add me if you like :) good to have some aussie friends on here too
  • bulletproofkasper
    bulletproofkasper Posts: 126 Member
    Options
    From Brisbane, i love this app and use it everyday more then facebook lol - feel free to add me :D
  • dynalex
    Options
    Hi, I was born in Australia and haave since moved to the states. I am a fitness fanatic but cannot give up the wine and carbs, so I am struggling. Fellow Aussie would love to network with others as I struggle to lose weight.
  • Grd1980
    Grd1980 Posts: 1
    Options
    From Perth, I am definately a food lover, the FP app on my iPhone has helped me curb my eating and be more concious of what I am putting in. Feel free to add me.:happy:
  • mummapus
    mummapus Posts: 1
    Options
    Happy & safe Easter to all, South Aussie here
  • Polydor
    Polydor Posts: 43
    Options
    Hi there!

Another South Aussie here , well technically Canadian girl but have been here for 4 years now. :D I'm out in the middle of no where , 2 hours from Adelaide.

More on here to get fit rather then loose weight and really need a kick in the butt to get working out more since my cold that I have had for the last week is finally gone.

Feel free to add me , love to have some Aussi friends.

P.
  • eliza070
    eliza070 Posts: 1
    Options
    Hey everyone!