new year's resolutions: lose 5-15 pounds by summer solstice

Options

Replies

• godblessourhome
    godblessourhome Posts: 3,892 Member
    Options
    I haven't been very successful lately but I love doing these challenges with you all. Hopefully I can get back to 142 asap and work down from there. Spring was hard food wise due to my birthday anniversary and boyfriends birthday all packed into one eventful month so summer should be better, I think. Anyway, I'm a college student in my last quarter! I graduate the 19th of June. I am doing a mud run June 10th and I need to train for that so that will be my main goal for now. Good luck everyone!

the mud run sounds f-u-n! i have thought about doing one but always chicken out. lol.
  • mzayed
    mzayed Posts: 27
    Options
    Im back in too! I actually met my last goal with a lot of tears and fight! This has been a fun way to stay accountable and I always love reading the challenges. My name is Maha and Im getting married June 11. Im trying to loose those last few pounds that wont budge!

SW: 137.4
    4/27-
    5/4-
    5/11 -
    5/18 -
    5/25 -
    6/1 -
    6/8 -
    6/15 -
    6/22 -
    6/27 –
    GW: 133.0
  • DixieDarlin1987
    DixieDarlin1987 Posts: 553 Member
    Options
    Yay!!! I'm so glad you started another challenge! I was only 1lb away from my goal on the last one and I'm now only 4 lbs from my ultimate goal...I hope 4 lbs is okay instead of 5:smile: I should make it this time...I'm starting the new Jillian Michaels dvd called Ripped in 30! For those who don't know me, I'm Dixie. I'm a 23 year old wife and mother to a wonderful 9 month old little boy. Just trying to lose that last bit of baby weight!

start weight: 184
    4/27 -
    5/4 -
    5/11 -
    5/18 -
    5/25 -
    6/1 -
    6/8 -
    6/15 -
    6/22 -
    goal weight: 180
  • godblessourhome
    Options