What do your meals look like? (Let me see pics)

Options

Replies

• Happyoceangirl
    Happyoceangirl Posts: 1,993 Member
    Options
    This might just be the inspiration I need to eat better! :laugh: I cant be posting pictures of McDonald's on here, now can i?
  • DS13
    DS13 Posts: 136
    Options
    These look really good I'm going to have to try some. Thanks for posting!
  • bethy73
    bethy73 Posts: 39
    Options
    How do we post pics? I took one the other night to show off to my Facebook friends. It was a little more than 300 calories [it was actually 505 calories], but it sure tasted good, and it looked great!! Many people were surprised that it was only 505 calories!! Plus I had a few people say to me, "You can cook???" Hey, I'm a darn good cook! =o)
  • chickadee2010
    chickadee2010 Posts: 1,389 Member
    Options
    All of this food looks amazing! And so healthy. I'll have to try some of these sometime soon.
  • nurse_christieyne
    Options
    Great Idea.
    Will definately have to try this.
  • nurse_christieyne
    Options
    Great Idea.
    Will definately have to try this.
  • HarperVT
    HarperVT Posts: 5
    Options
    Great Idea! Bump
  • MellowGa
    MellowGa Posts: 1,258 Member
    Options
    awesome pics and recipes...very yummy
  • windybaer
    windybaer Posts: 47 Member
    Options
    I loaded one photo in my profile of a plated dinner (Sockeye Salmon with Asparagus, mushrooms, roasted potatoes and onions). I don't see how you can submit the photos along with the description but I'd be interested in learning. I took a whole series of photos while my wife prepared the salmon but only posted the one. I like what you did much better, besides which I don't look like a salmon at all. I'm requesting you become a friend. windybaer
  • Happyoceangirl
    Options
    photo-17.jpg

A twist on old fashioned meat and potatoes :) Look closely... that's mashed cauliflower! :)