No more late night snacks challenge

Options

Replies

• laine23
    Options
    I'll start again tomorrow. I was hungry and under my calories. Still going to be under, I believe, after snacking. But it's past 9p.m. at my end... so yeah...:embarassed:

I think if u snack (healthy snack) cuz u're hungry AND under ur calories, it doesn't count (at least for me :) ) otherwise I find it too hard to go to bed (if stomach is growling and stuff).
  • Fitness_Chick
    Fitness_Chick Posts: 6,648 Member
    Options
    Just finishing up day 2 for myself:drinker:
  • irreligiouspiety07
    Options
    uh. HELL YEAH

my time will be 8.

done.
  • HealthyKt78
    Options
    No food after 10 on weekdays. No food after midnight on weekends.

My schedule is a little hectic since I'm a student also working part time. My sleeping schedule is a joke which I know isn't good for my weight loss.
  • kirstina_23
    kirstina_23 Posts: 448 Member
    Options
    U know thats really good you broke the weekend from the weekday. I did pretty well i had little bit of chocolate. So i might not be making it passed day 0 however i surely am not snacking as much as i was.
  • gmukris
    gmukris Posts: 539
    Options
    Tonight is night 6 for me! I hope you are all doing well with this challenge!
  • HEALTHJUNKIE
    Options
    Night 6? That's Awesome! I am going to have to change my time from 9 to 9:30 because some nights lately, I don't even get home from my kids activities until almost 9 and still have to eat dinner, but for the first time since we started the challenge......I made it last night! I woke up around 1:00 this morning for my usual "snack fest", but I managed to just go back to sleep. This proves to me that I CAN do it. I just have to set my mind to it :smile:
  • usmcwifeb15
    usmcwifeb15 Posts: 470 Member
    Options