No more late night snacks challenge

Options

Replies

• cmriverside
    cmriverside Posts: 34,096 Member
    Options
    I am joining this challenge. Two nights in a row I ate 1000 calories OV ER my allotted calories right before I went to bed. I'm having a stress week.....:ohwell:
    argh.
    Wish me luck .
  • dewpearl
    dewpearl Posts: 561 Member
    Options
    Wish me luck .

Good luck to you :flowerforyou:

TheBull50, welcome! You've come such a long way! Congrats!

As for me, reseting the counter to 0 today. I'm pretty happy about my cals. But for me, is all or nothing - once I put anything into my mouth, it's more than just that. Still, I agree with kirstina - this thread keeps me more accountable.

So, here I go again... :wink:
  • cmriverside
    cmriverside Posts: 34,096 Member
    Options

Wish me luck .

Good luck to you

Thanks, dewpearl. At least I did my Zumba to the tune of 600 calories today. A bit of frustrated energy I think. :tongue:
  • kirstina_23
    kirstina_23 Posts: 448 Member
    Options
    YAYAYAYAYAY i made it to day one.:noway: So here is to the next day!
  • dewpearl
    Options

Well done! happy-smiley-541.gif Now I have to watch out not to be left behind - you people are now way ahead of me! :embarassed:
    Way to go! You've done it! music-smiley-7524.gif
  • LifeChanges42
    LifeChanges42 Posts: 636 Member
    Options
    :flowerforyou:

AWESOME JOB!!!!!! That first night is the absolute hardest!!

I have gotten back to completing 2 nights of no snacking!!!!! I even went to a school function for my oldest last night an I wasn't even tempted!! Of course that was because I was busy bidding in the silent auction. LOL
    Spent $105 but got a couple of x-mas presents, a road side emergency kit for me and a library bag for the family to use on our regular library trips!!

It was worth the $105 just to succeed another night. It makes me feel so good when I am able to resist temptation.
  • LifeChanges42
    Options