I want everyone's 30 Day Shred Results Pics PLEASE!!

Options

Replies

• KathPearce
    KathPearce Posts: 146 Member
    Options
    Hi everyone!
    Today was my first day of 30ds and OMG I feel done in lol!! I'm so glad I looked at this thread because I think it's what I really need for motivation and inspiration to keep me going for the next 29 days!

I haven't taken any pics (yet :-/ ) but I did brave it and take my measurements which I have NEVER done before and boy was that an eye opener :(

I'm not too worried if I gain lbs as I really wanna lose inches and ultimately look good and feel great and be the bright lively Mummy my boys deserve :)

Feel free to add me, the more the merrier :)
  • JD92
    JD92 Posts: 253 Member
    Options
    I just ordered this from amazon tonight after seeing all these inspirational pictures!!!
  • hsh0927
    hsh0927 Posts: 259 Member
    Options
    Wow! Seeing this is really making me consider trying 30ds but I always give up after a few days because lack of motivation :frown: Anyone know of any groups that are starting 30ds??
  • morrowsarah
    morrowsarah Posts: 240 Member
    Options
    beforestarting30dayshred-1.jpg

donewithlevel1movingontolevel2-2.jpg

donewithlevel2movinontolevel3-1.jpg

lastdayof30DS.jpg

Just finished 30ds last week and heres my results! 1st pic is taken at beg of each level and last pic was taken last week after my last workout! Lost 6lbs total but i didnt take measurements..

You look amazing!
  • morrowsarah
    Options
    Wow! Seeing this is really making me consider trying 30ds but I always give up after a few days because lack of motivation :frown: Anyone know of any groups that are starting 30ds??

I'm part of a group that started this month. I don't think she is adding anyone else because the group got so big but I'll add you as a friend and keep you motivated!
  • hsh0927
    hsh0927 Posts: 259 Member
    Options