Have you tried GLP1 medications and found it didn't work for you? We'd like to hear about your experiences, what you tried, why it didn't work and how you're doing now. Click here to tell us your story

Sending up the Bat Signal (Black Team 01/08/09)

1235»

Replies

• Marla64
    Marla64 Posts: 23,120 Member
    did my pushups and ab work-- yay me--

Night my fine feathered friends!!
  • tresa1234
    tresa1234 Posts: 796 Member
    Checking in real quick ... gots to go to bed because I have to get up and go sing at a big band job tomorrow 4 stinkin' hours away ...

Went to swing dance lessons/dance tonight and burned 650 calories! W00T!

Not so much on the abs today, though ... hmmmm.... probably not tomorrow either. Dressed up all day. Grrr.

G'nite Black Team!

:heart:
  • 3babybeans
    3babybeans Posts: 8,268 Member

I'm a District operations manager for Bed Bath and Beyond. I cover Maine and some of New Hampshire. I almost never have to do bridal gigs but my customer service counter part needs help and my boss wants me to help him. So up to the Bangor, ME bridal show for me lol.

I hope the DH enjoys the workout lol. My weekend is sounding better by the minuete lol.

Oh, that's right! I forgot that I'd asked you about that before. BB&B is someplace I avoid at all costs. I always think I need a new cake pan when I walk in there for some reason....and chip clips! I have a fascination with magnetic chip clips. I don't know why. Perhaps an addiction. :tongue: Have fun at the bridal show! (if that is at all possible...).:yawn:
  • 3babybeans

Way to go, Sam...that is amazing!

:flowerforyou:

I'm sorry for all you guys stuck in the snow...we haven't had much to speak of yet in my part of Maryland, but it's never truly winter here until Feb. so I am not looking forward to that at all. :grumble:

:heart: Shuntae