Any short ladies(under 5ft4in) under or goal is under 130lbs

Options

Replies

• suelew4321
    suelew4321 Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    Hi, I am very new to mfp. I am 5ft 2" and currently 169, and have been heavier. My first goal is to get to 150, then if I am still not happy to try to get down to 140.
  • Healthlete
    Options
    Hi, i'm new to MFP!
    I'm 5'3" and about 136pounds (i think - i'm an Aussie - i'm used to using metric! Haha)
    My goal weight is around 115-120 pounds. I weighed about 113 pounds throughout high school with no effort whatsoever, i'm just looking to get back to that weight!

Feel free to add me, i love the accountability and seeing how other people use their 1200+calories throughout the day!
  • Judy2130
    Judy2130 Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    I'm 5 ft, 130 lbs. My goal is 115 by August. I want to consume between 1000-1100 calories per day. Think I can do it?
  • bmorton82
    bmorton82 Posts: 20 Member
    Options
    I'm 5'0 and 30 years old. I've always had curves and muscles and my plan is to keep a toned and slimmer version of them - I don't have a desire to be a skinny mini. My GW may change once I get there but I'm setting my sites on fitting comfortably into a size 4 Ann Taylor pants. Ultimately, I'll know that I've hit my goal when I'm comfortably sporting a bikini :)

HW - 151 (July 2010)
    CW - 127
    GW - 120

Feel free to add me!
  • mfpcopine
    mfpcopine Posts: 3,093 Member
    Options
    I was always scrawny at 110lb (until I got pregnant twice in a row ...) So, I have never had to diet or watch what I eat.

It's hard to learn how to diet when you've been thin in the past. I know someone who is 5' 7" who was so skinny as a child she had to drink milkshakes to maintain her weight. In adulthood, her metabolism changed, and she had a desk job. She gained weight.
  • trueblu7
    trueblu7 Posts: 1
    Options