• Hairista
    Hairista Posts: 86
    Options

1318806181479.jpg
    :laugh:
  • NormalSaneFLGuy
    NormalSaneFLGuy Posts: 1,344 Member
    Options
    See everyone needs inspiration.....Not motivation..... Without inspiration, motivation loses some of its "mojo." I'm sure you've experienced this. In my lifetime, I've been motivated to do many things, as I'm sure you have as well. When I was about 10 years old or so, I started playing sports. I was motivated to practice, but only because I was inspired by the thought of what that practice could bring me. On a rather mundane level, I'm motivated to take out the garbage on a regular basis, because I'm inspired to keep my house clean. Motivation is within. No one can motivate you to do something. You must do it on your own.

People can gain inspiration by everyones gains on here, but don't ask for motivation. Only you can motivate. Be inspired by others on here.

SOMEONE PLEASE ARGUE THAT I'M WRONG? I WANT TO KNOW EXACTLY HOW I AM WRONG? MOTIVATION AND INSPIRATION ARE COMPLETELY DIFFERENT. PROVE ME WRONG AND I WILL BE DONE WITH THIS.

Thanks bra. No one has ever inspired my bowels the way that you do.
  • MissAmy1982
    Options
    *looks at post telling everyone what to do*
    *looks at join date of poster. notes it was 2 days ago*
    *shakes head and leaves*

Looking at this made me laugh. Great post. =)
  • poshcouture
    poshcouture Posts: 610
    Options
    stop posting on these forums asking for some motivation. Listen, your either motivated, or not. If your not going to put in the work then expect to maintain what you currently have. There is no secret pill, workout, training plan, etc. You put in the work you will see results.

Why does suddenly everyone need motivation? Its a very simple thing. Either you want to do something, or you don't. What's the mystery? Besides, if your motivated enough to join this site and ask for motivation aren't you motivated enough to put in the work?