starting the 30 day shred

Options

Replies

• shantiface
    shantiface Posts: 12 Member
    Options
    Im an inch down after day 7! it's hard work but i'm loving it :)
  • Dupas1962
    Dupas1962 Posts: 34 Member
    Options
    I'm new to working out first thing first. What's the 30 day shred? Where can I find it? And is it good for beginners?
  • turkishmelly
    turkishmelly Posts: 129 Member
    Options
    I love it! Day 3 tomorrow
  • warsenic
    Options
    You can find 30 Day Shred on Youtube for free on the channel called BeFit.

I'm on day 2 but I really like it so far.
  • StephFork
    StephFork Posts: 182 Member
    Options
    I finished day 1 today too.. I bet I'll be sore tomorrow! Love the support on this site!
  • ami525
    ami525 Posts: 17 Member
    Options
    hey dupas, its a dvd from jillian micheals,
    u can get it from amazon for £4.00 about $7
    there is very good reviews on it that why i got it, today is day 2 for me, which me luck gonna do it in 30 mins
  • ami525
    Options
    hi stephfork
    i did day one yesterday, not that sore, just remember the stretches at the end, do it for a little longer than JM.
    i read somewhere if u drink glass of milk after workout u wont be as sore, that's what i did.
    keep it up.
    post your workout progress.
  • Nicolee_2014
    Nicolee_2014 Posts: 1,572 Member
    Options
    I was supposed to start on the 1st of October. I did a day & that was it.

I am going to try again. It's just hard to try & find a good time to do it. I'm not a huge fan of exercising really early in the morning but I guess that's the only time I can do it. :sad:

I might get back into it now that I'm back seeing my personal trainer.
  • ssalmfp
    ssalmfp Posts: 27 Member
    Options