What's the worst part of your job?

Options

Replies

• threesixten
    threesixten Posts: 134 Member
    Options
    I work at a male sex toy company. I am not a male. 'Nuff said.
  • _AllieCat_
    _AllieCat_ Posts: 515 Member
    Options
    Sitting on my behind all day in front of a computer. Doesn't help in the fitness department.
  • SilverLotusGirl
    SilverLotusGirl Posts: 537 Member
    Options
    I'm a nurse tech so a lot of it is less than ideal but in general it doesn't suck and I like helping people and like to think that I have some part in them getting better. Sometimes 12 hour shifts drag but mostly I hate patients who act like I'm their maid or like they're the only person I have to look after. I also hate when management staff acts like at 3am when everyone is asleep that I'm doing something wrong by looking at a magazine or reading when all my work is done and I don't have a scheduled task for another 90 mins.
  • teshiburu
    teshiburu Posts: 262 Member
    Options
    Incessantly stupid tickets "my printer has run out of ink", "my screen isnt plugged in"

things that people are just too lazy to do
  • heymirth
    heymirth Posts: 448
    Options
    I work at a male sex toy company. I am not a male. 'Nuff said.

Fleshlight discount??
  • threesixten
    threesixten Posts: 134 Member
    Options
    Haha. How'd you know...
  • BamBam125
    BamBam125 Posts: 229 Member
    Options
    I sit too much. I have major envy for those standing/treadmill desks I see on the internet.
  • MartinaNYC
    MartinaNYC Posts: 190 Member
    Options
    Nothing. I love my job and I feel so blessed to have one :heart:
  • Mikkimeow
    Mikkimeow Posts: 1,282 Member
    Options