Twilight Saga ECLIPSE Challenge

Replies

• Bump so Rachel can find us! Yay! Welcome Rae Rae!!!!:flowerforyou:
  • Hello everyone, I am new to MFP, so please bare with me! I am so excited for Eclipse to come out!! I hope to be at my goal weight for the premier but I work at an Italian bakery and it is HARD to pass up the delicious, high calorie, high fat foods that are always in front of me.
  • usmcwifeb15
    usmcwifeb15 Posts: 470 Member
    I hope everyone is having a good weekend. My hubby is out of town for seven weeks so it's just me and my girls for Valentines Day. We are going to a Valentines Day Brunch on base and it's suppose to be really nice and out to Red Lobster for dinner. Hopefully I won't do too bad on my calories. :indifferent: I will post my weight tomorrow with hopes of good results. TOM is visiting this week but usually it doesn't change anything even though sometimes I wish I could use that as an excuse.:blushing: A little over 19 weeks till Eclipse!
  • aisser
    aisser Posts: 232
    Happy Valentines Day :happy: :flowerforyou: :flowerforyou: :flowerforyou: :flowerforyou:
  • usmcwifeb15
    Down 0.8lbs this week, I was hoping for at least a pound and a half but that's good. I'm glad to see the scale going down!:bigsmile: I think Valentine's Day is going to hurt me a little for next weeks weight in but hopefully not to bad. I hope everyone has a wonderful day. HAPPY VALENTINES DAY!:love::love: :love:

SW-163.8
    02-01-10 - 152
    02-07-10 - 148
    02-14-10 - 147.2
    Eclipse Goal - 125
    Over all goal - between 120-125
  • malibootie
    malibootie Posts: 614 Member
    Well, since I don't have a Valentine, I had to give myself my own VDay present. This year? My present was losing 3 lbs. Probably one of the best presents ever! Hope you are alldoing well!
  • Congrats on your losses!

Mal, I don't have a Valentine either.