Ladies, MUST HAVES in your make up bag?

Replies

• str8bowbabe
    str8bowbabe Posts: 712 Member
    chapstick
  • VpinkLotus
    VpinkLotus Posts: 849 Member
    I cannot live wothout those oil absorbing sheets that take away any shininess on your face, especially in the summer. That and a really great neutral lipstick are what I can't be without.
  • Jennloella
    Jennloella Posts: 2,287 Member
    My makeup bag is more of a piece of luggage on wheels. Full of MAC, Bobbi Brown, MUFE, and Smashbox.....but, hey, it's what I do for a living.the one thing that's always in my purse....Chanel Gloss. Never leave home without it.
  • gogojodee
    gogojodee Posts: 1,261 Member
    My makeup bag is more of a piece of luggage on wheels. Full of MAC, Bobbi Brown, MUFE, and Smashbox.....but, hey, it's what I do for a living.the one thing that's always in my purse....Chanel Gloss. Never leave home without it.

Are you a freelance MA?
  • tifferz_91
    tifferz_91 Posts: 282 Member
    ❤ DIY tinted moisturizer (water-proof & oil-free)

❤ cornstarch

❤ 1 lipliner

❤ 1 matte lip tint
  • vanillacoffee
    vanillacoffee Posts: 1,024 Member
    Benefit mascara, Rimmel eyeliner, Clinique eyeshadow. Lots of different lip glosses. Benefit right now!
  • Naomi0504
    Naomi0504 Posts: 964 Member
    Dior Show mascara, eyeliner, lipstick, powder, tweezers :-)
  • Pinkee33
    Pinkee33 Posts: 769 Member
    Lipstick for sure and possibly mascara, eyeshadow or liner..... <as I usually use shadow as liner too>:bigsmile:
  • slkehl
    slkehl Posts: 3,801 Member
    my beer

Actually, I do have a beer that I've been carrying around in my purse for a few days now. How you know you have an alcohol problem!
  • Ed98043
    Ed98043 Posts: 1,333 Member