Let's have an actual chat - no "would you date/*kitten*/marry/add the person below you" games

Options

Replies

• runlaugheatpie
    runlaugheatpie Posts: 376 Member
    Options
    Hey Everyone, I'm Renée and I'm turning 47 in just over a month. I'm from the US originally but moved to the Netherlands in 1994 and been here ever since. I'm married to a Dutch guy, have 2 stepkids, 4 cats and several fish (it's always changing, the number of fish we have). I am a runner, I love to travel and on my birthday I'm actually starting a year-long education for sports massage. I haven't read all 5 pages of the thread but I will try to catch up to get to know you guys as well.
  • WantBestME
    WantBestME Posts: 128 Member
    Options
    Hi all, I'm sri, 26, mom of a 18 months old boy and i am on the verge of reaching my pre-pregnancy weight...But i am planning to improve the muscle %.. R&D engineer by profession - full time working - love cooking, reading,sleeping, drawing,driving and nagging my hubby :wink: Hate-traffic jam , waiting in queue, being hungry...

• Fitnessflexibility
    Fitnessflexibility Posts: 795 Member
    Options
    Thinking of cutting my hair

Noooooo!!!!! I chopped mine off a couple of months ago. Regret it daily. :(

Oh nooooo ok thanks, lol just some days long hair sucks
  • Crimson_Fire
    Crimson_Fire Posts: 2,504 Member
    Options

Oh I agree! It got on my nerves so bad, but now when I see pictures of it I can't remember why I did it. I'm sure yours would look great either way. :)
  • jmac4263
    jmac4263 Posts: 245 Member
    Options

Oh I agree! It got on my nerves so bad, but now when I see pictures of it I can't remember why I did it. I'm sure yours would look great either way. :)

I am the same way cut mine short after being super long and I have spent everyday since the day i cut it wishing for it to grow faster! I cant wear short hair very well!! to each their own I am sure short will look way better on you than me :)
  • VeryKatie