From a size 20 to a size 8 with strength training, in one year! PICS!

Replies

• aimesuk
    aimesuk Posts: 51 Member
    Wow!

Thank you so much for posting this, I'm just starting out at almost exactly the same stats as your befores so I'm so happy to see this!
  • G__Force
    G__Force Posts: 280 Member
    Most awesome transformation young lady. keep working it!
  • GemFromJannah
    GemFromJannah Posts: 58 Member
    Appreciate the comments all! You help keep me positive. :smile:

Here is my latest video... Just a little personal history and some encouragement to the moms out there to never give up, no matter what life throws your way! We all struggle with different things in life but the most important thing is that we keep going.

With love. :heart:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JlVyRJkaJA0

Oh my gosh, I can't stop crying!! This really actually gave me a lil bit of a boost!! Thank you!