Looking for friends who don't eat "clean" and healthy

Options

Replies

• b33zz33
    b33zz33 Posts: 47 Member
    Options
    I mostly make my own food from whole ingredients, not to eat clean, but I just prefer my own cooking! I'm a damn good cook! That said, I eat what I want to if it fits in my calorie goal. I eat frozen meals sometimes, I go out to eat sometimes. I eat crap sometimes! I measure and weigh my food and I'm honest with myself. I'm just sensible about it. It's a lifestyle, not a diet, because it isn't temporary. I'm open to all new friends, so feel free to add me!
  • sunfastrose
    sunfastrose Posts: 543 Member
    Options
    SueSueDio wrote: »
    Happy Valentines day! What terrible unclean things are we eating today? ;)

Horrifically unclean boxed mix Red Velvet Cupcakes (with "cream cheese flavoured" frosting) tonight!

Jealous. I had some Ghirardelli squares, and am about to go have some conversation hearts. Am excited to see what half price chocolate I can buy tomorrow.
  • SueSueDio
    SueSueDio Posts: 4,796 Member
    Options
    The town we lived in when we were first married had a lovely little sweet shop that always sold chocolate REALLY cheap after Easter... we'd generally buy a ton of stuff the week after! Here, they take almost all the seasonal stuff off the shelves within minutes of the holiday ending, it seems. Now and again we get lucky, though!

(Oh, and the cupcakes are delicious! :) )
  • fitoverfortymom
    fitoverfortymom Posts: 3,452 Member
    Options
    Four Andes mints for dessert last night, and it was glorious.
  • Cylphin60
    Cylphin60 Posts: 863 Member
    Options
    I've put on 2.5 lbs (2 week average) and I need to not eat as much fun food as I have been.....

ALL food is fun to me by the way lol, I just got a touch carried away here and there...
  • RuNaRoUnDaFiEld
    RuNaRoUnDaFiEld Posts: 5,864 Member
    Options
    1385 calories of pizza express for lunch yesterday. It was lovely!