Wappo Warriors - SEPT CHALLENGE SERIES (Closed Group)

Options

Replies

• Eunified
    Eunified Posts: 51
    Options
    Wooohoooo! I got on a team! =):drinker:
  • nyy03
    nyy03 Posts: 652 Member
    Options
    Hi, I'm Kathy, 41 yr old mother of 2 amazing kids. Can't lie, sure I wanna live long and be healthy, but I also want to look damn good while doing it.

SW: 155.25
    CW: 141.2
    GW: ?? When I feel and look good(to me)
  • eelamme
    eelamme Posts: 1,135 Member
    Options
    So, fellow Wappo Warriors - this being my first ever challenge - what do I do???? Will there be posts? emails? I want to make sure I log everything correctly so we can win!!!

This is my first time as well and I was wondering the same thing!
  • Eunified
    Options
    Also wondering what to do.. =)
  • LadyPersia
    LadyPersia Posts: 1,444 Member
    Options
    Hi Everyone

My name is Kim and I am here to lose 10 pounds. I have lost a total of 46 pounds over three years. Slow and steady. I have a heart condition and Asthma and severe food allergies so eating is always a problem....whats best for most....can really mess me up.
    Lets have a war cry!!

GGGGGRRRRRRRRRRRR We got this!!

Kim
  • JustJenn419
    JustJenn419 Posts: 780 Member
    Options
    Yup, didn't introduce myself either...:flowerforyou:

I'm Jenn, 33 years old and single mom of one GORGEOUS little 3 year old girl. She is my everything and I want to make sure that she has me around for a long time. I've always been the bigger girl and chalked it up to being big boned. Yeah, that excuse only took me so far when there are no bones in the double chin hanging from my first chin. :laugh:

What am I expecting? AN @$$ WHOOPING! :noway: If I wanted it easy, I wouldn't join a "challenge". NOW BRING IT ON!!!
  • RRT_RCP
    RRT_RCP Posts: 169 Member
    Options