Myfitnesspal

Message Boards Food and Nutrition
You are currently viewing the message boards in:

1 food you don't eat

Replies

• pancakerunnerpancakerunner Member Posts: 6,048 Member Member Posts: 6,048 Member
  • SuzySunshine99SuzySunshine99 Member Posts: 2,207 Member Member Posts: 2,207 Member
    Tartare...I have tried steak and tuna.
    Can't get past the raw meat texture.
  • slimgirljo15slimgirljo15 Member, Premium Posts: 259,833 Member Member, Premium Posts: 259,833 Member
    just_Tomek wrote: »
    ccrdragon wrote: »
    oysters - who the hell looked at snot-on-a-shell and said yummy?!?!?!?

And hey lets eat this raw and pretend we love it cause its tastes like the sea. *kitten* gross. Tried once. Never again.

I'm new to them and agree about raw ones, but these grilled Oysters Kilpatrick aren't bad.
    b5yhkqr8l99g.jpg
  • AthijadeAthijade Member Posts: 2,492 Member Member Posts: 2,492 Member
    grapes

Me too. Not because I don't like them, but because they cause my IC to flare. I have added so much back into my diet, but grapes are not one of them sadly.
  • sardelsasardelsa Member Posts: 9,834 Member Member Posts: 9,834 Member

And hey lets eat this raw and pretend we love it cause its tastes like the sea. *kitten* gross. Tried once. Never again.

Aww that's ok more for me! But I can see how people don't like it so I don't blame you, raw they are very unappealing. A developed taste :)
  • pancakerunnerpancakerunner Member Posts: 6,048 Member Member Posts: 6,048 Member

I'm new to them and agree about raw ones, but these grilled Oysters Kilpatrick aren't bad.
    b5yhkqr8l99g.jpg

Well yea cooked I eat, but raw? Nope.

45c9ae52b713f1cc146f412a6ca3154a.jpeg

I LOVE oysters and mussels!
    imitation crab meat... gag
  • Lefty1290Lefty1290 Member Posts: 551 Member Member Posts: 551 Member
  • BarbaraHelen2013BarbaraHelen2013 Member Posts: 1,517 Member Member Posts: 1,517 Member
    Jackfruit 🤢