What Did You Win at Today?

Options

Replies

• KosmosKitten
    KosmosKitten Posts: 10,476 Member
    Options
    ekobip6oxw4r.jpeg

I graduated. My comprehensive project was crap and the program was a poor choice, but I finished. What a sad commencement! I wouldn’t have participated anyway, but I feel like they could have done better for all the grads for whom commencement is a big deal.

Heck yeah, congrats!

7a2x2tl6qa3h.gif
  • KickassAmazon76
    KickassAmazon76 Posts: 4,570 Member
    Options
    Revolu7 wrote: »
    I ran 19 miles today

Beast
  • beagletracks
    beagletracks Posts: 6,035 Member
    Options
    Thanks for your kind words, everyone! <3 No celebrating. My bf ordered a yard sign, and I’m going to post a photo of it on social media on graduation day. Pathetic!

I’m getting out of bed to work out for an hour before I start the workday. WINNING! Have a good one, peeps!
  • happimess01
    happimess01 Posts: 9,071 Member
    Options
    My hair was all shiny today, nice to have a good hair day for once
  • KosmosKitten
    KosmosKitten Posts: 10,476 Member
    Options
    I picked up the popcorn orders for our Pack and stored it away in storage. I am one step closer to being done with this. Pickup is already arranged and I got some volunteers to help distribute and track the orders. Then all I have to worry about is the prize order.

Whew.
  • Revolu7
    Revolu7 Posts: 1,027 Member
    Options
    I did not let my physical pain stop me from getting some type of exercise today. So win. 🙂

That sure is! Anybody can get it done in the good times.....you are a bad *kitten* when getting it done when quitting would be easier. 👍
  • Yoshiboobs
    Yoshiboobs Posts: 1,090 Member
    Options
    I finally paid a visit to the doctor, something I procrastinated for a month already and now I have a referral and a decent guess at to what's causing my chronic cough. Win
  • iMago
    iMago Posts: 8,714 Member
    Options
    Yoshiboobs wrote: »