Annoying Coworkers

Options

Replies

• doorki
    doorki Posts: 2,611 Member
    Options
    Another co-worker, right now is screaming at the top of his lungs and NEVER shuts his office door His voice is always on 11. So distracting, puitting earphone on now.

Man I wish my old job with my nice office, now I've been relegated to a cubicle. I am very fortunate to have my job and I love my work and have a great boss but, co-workers can be and often are challenging. Period.

Argh! Earphones in ears now!

I wish I could use headphones...all I get is CNBC lol.
  • Lesah0808
    Lesah0808 Posts: 91
    Options
    I'm a teacher so I just stay in my classroom but my co-workers are annoying. The men are too flirtatious and the females are too occupied with my style.
  • complicatedmoves
    complicatedmoves Posts: 84 Member
    Options
    I have one that spys on everyone in the office, and reports back to the higher ups. I have another that steals people's ideas, and passes them off as her own.
  • KristyJoy123
    KristyJoy123 Posts: 84 Member
    Options
    I have THE most annoying co-worker. She is always HOVERING over my desk. Her office is just down the hall from mine and we share a printer, so every time she prints something, she stops at my desk and USES it to straighten her papers and then uses my stapler, even though her desk and stapler are only steps away. She always wants to talk to my boss and if she (my boss) isn't here within SECONDS of the time she usually shows up, Annoying Coworker is already at my desk asking where she is.

She drives me crazy!!
  • PinkEarthMama
    PinkEarthMama Posts: 987 Member
    Options
    What coworkers? :noway:

I work from home with 6 kids. I wish I had a coworker to talk to... and one who wouldn't mind doing some work.

Oh wait... I need a maid.
  • JessieArt
    JessieArt Posts: 275 Member
    Options