One Year Later, 100+ loss (pics)

Options

Replies

• barkin43
    barkin43 Posts: 508 Member
    Options
    You've done an amazing job, and you look FANTASTIC! Thanks for giving me hope that I can do this without surgery!:flowerforyou:
  • debobrien1
    debobrien1 Posts: 95
    Options
    You are my hero!!! Truly inspirational!! All the best on the rest of your journey!!!
  • lorijohnson1999
    Options
    you look amazing, question im a bigger woman too working my way down, what did you do to tighten up your tummy while you lost the weight?
  • ali_b83
    ali_b83 Posts: 324 Member
    Options
    You're amazing, awesome job! I can't wait to see your update when you reach goal weight :)
  • stpetegirl
    stpetegirl Posts: 241
    Options
    Wow! I don't even know where to begin! You are AMAZING! Your story is such a motivation to me as I'm just starting out on this journey. I completely understand what you mean by how society looks at "fat" people. We are degraded and made to feel unwelcome in so many social settings. I am so glad you had the courage to tell your story. Thank you so much for sharing it with us. I know I will look back at it when I feel like I can't do this. You are beautiful and don't let anyone tell you any different! You have it in you to make it to your goal! Good luck and keep up the amazing work!
  • Eupho
    Eupho Posts: 201 Member
    Options
    You look AMAZING!!!!

Well DONE!!
  • BarbWhite09
    BarbWhite09 Posts: 1,128 Member
    Options
    Not to be vulgar but...HOLY **** GIRL! You look AMAZING now!
  • CeCe_oceansoul_420
    CeCe_oceansoul_420 Posts: 59 Member
    Options
    You are beautiful and such an inspiration!
  • bananapineapplesauce
    Options
    Extremely inspiring story and pics. Great job! Remember to love yourself. Love yourself to pieces! You're worth it. I send you warmest thoughts and wishes for your journey. Thanks for sharing.
  • Tina180130
    Tina180130 Posts: 127 Member
    Options