Fun Weight Loss Chain

Options
cheryls1mx3
cheryls1mx3 Posts: 97 Member
edited September 2023 in Health and Weight Loss
Hey folks, I remember a while back, we had this awesome thread where we shared our weekly progress to keep each other motivated and accountable. Well, I'm here to kickstart it again! ๐Ÿš€

I wear many hats โ€“ I'm a personal trainer, a nutrition expert, a single parent, and just a regular human. Yep, even us PTs can struggle with our weight sometimes. I hit the 100kg mark! ๐Ÿ˜… I kind of lost my way because I didn't like the extra attention you get when fit, but now I'm ready to get back on track.

Here are the simple rules:
1. Post your weekly updates on a day of your choice. I prefer Fridays because it sets a positive tone for my weekend (and maybe if I do well I get a little treat like a bottle of wine ๐Ÿท).
2. Be kind to each other.
3. Let's motivate and support one another by sharing what's been working for us.

Feel free to use this template each week and let's embark on this journey together! ๐Ÿ’ช

๐Ÿ…ฆ๐Ÿ…”๐Ÿ…”๐Ÿ…š 1

๐๐š๐ฆ๐ž: Cheryl Sim
๐ƒ๐š๐ญ๐ž: 12/9/23
๐’๐ญ๐š๐ซ๐ญ ๐ฐ๐ž๐ข๐ ๐ก๐ญ: 225.6 lbs
๐‚๐ฎ๐ซ๐ซ๐ž๐ง๐ญ ๐–๐ž๐ข๐ ๐ก๐ญ: 225. 6 lbs
๐Ž๐ฏ๐ž๐ซ๐š๐ฅ๐ฅ ๐–๐ž๐ข๐ ๐ก๐ญ ๐‹๐จ๐ฌ๐ฌ: 0lbs
๐–๐ก๐š๐ญ ๐ˆ ๐ฅ๐จ๐ฌ๐ญ THIS ๐ฐ๐ž๐ž๐ค: 0lbs because week 1
๐‚๐จ๐ฆ๐ฆ๐ž๐ง๐ญ๐ฌ: Going for 1 to 2 lbs this week going to nuckle down this time round and get this bod in shape ๐Ÿ’œ
๐€ ๐ฉ๐จ๐ฌ๐ข๐ญ๐ข๐ฏ๐ž ๐Ÿ๐ซ๐จ๐ฆ ๐ญ๐ก๐ข๐ฌ ๐ฐ๐ž๐ž๐ค: Mention here what worked for you and anything you have achieved
ยซ13456

Replies

• cheryls1mx3
    edited September 2023
    Options
    I'll kick-start the chain and I'll repost here every Friday a an update. My stats this week ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ

๐Ÿ…ฆ๐Ÿ…”๐Ÿ…”๐Ÿ…š 1
    ๐‚๐ฎ๐ซ๐ซ๐ž๐ง๐ญ ๐–๐ž๐ข๐ ๐ก๐ญ: 225. 6 lbs