"No woman should ever lift more than 3lbs"

Options

Replies

• JoRocka
    JoRocka Posts: 17,525 Member
    Options
    I work in a warehouse where I have to lift things that are as heavy as 80 pounds. Thankfully, most things are below 50 and I only have to move them an inch or two. 3 pounds??? I think a gallon of milk weighs about 5... Does this mean my boyfriend gets to do all of the grocery shopping?? :bigsmile:

it's probably closer to 7 or 8.

A gallon of water is what 7.3 lbs?

hysterically when bf and I go grocery shopping he typically carries the bags- he'll actually take stuff from me. IT DRIVES ME INSANE.

Now he just does it because he knows it pisses me off- I just yell at him- LOOK YOU ARE MAKING ME LOOK LIKE AN *kitten*.
    Everyone now things I'm a prima donna *kitten* who can't carry her own groceries. Your a DCIK!!!! He just laughs and keeps telling me what an *kitten* I am that I make him carry all the bags and he is such a pack mule slave.

I like shopping on my own anyway!
  • Fullsterkur_woman
    Fullsterkur_woman Posts: 2,712 Member
    Options
    98% of women completely bulk?! Where the effinghell is all this bulk I'm supposed to be getting? I work my *kitten* off! :sad:
    At the same time, too much bulk isn't a good thing from my perspective. Men usually do not find bulky women attractive.

Moderate weight training would make sense to me.
    If it was easy (read: moderate), everyone would do it. And I don't do it for them. I do it for me. They can take a flying frell at a rolling donut for all I care.

Remember, "ladies", your decision-making process should always bear in mind that your sole worth is based on what is attractive to men. :huh:
  • JoRocka
    JoRocka Posts: 17,525 Member
    Options
    98% of women completely bulk?! Where the effinghell is all this bulk I'm supposed to be getting? I work my *kitten* off! :sad:

lol yes- I'd like to go to this magical bulking gym.