30 Day Shred TEAM!

Options

Replies

• Sauleeh
    Sauleeh Posts: 83 Member
    Options
    2 days left of the Shred. God, I can't wait to finish Level 3. I HATE IT.
  • cybernet00
    cybernet00 Posts: 52 Member
    Options
    30-Day-Shred-10-Day-Results.png
  • herewego85
    herewego85 Posts: 76
    Options
    I am so happy to see this thread keep going. Everybody is doing great work. I love seeing all different types of experiences and results. Keep up the good work everybody!
  • krogers810x
    krogers810x Posts: 92 Member
    Options
    Oh sweet lord, why does Jillian expect you to be so COORDINATED for level 2? I don't think I'm a klutz - I coach CHEERLEADING, for pete's sake - and I cannot get that skater thing. At all.
  • BusyCyclist
    BusyCyclist Posts: 41 Member
    Options
    I have 4 days left of the shred after today. (Will do the workout after I post this). I honestly HATE Level 3. I much prefer level 2.

Have you noticed a difference with your body yet?

A little bit. I don't have good before photos of when I started. I do have photos from Jan. 1st. Comparing them to now, I am seeing a difference. ( I did no workouts before )

Is it as much as you expected I am on day 10 done 3 days on level 1 as done it on and off for a month before and then went to level 2 and I am on day 7 on level 2 (plan to stay on level 2&3 a bit longer than 10 days to make up my full 30 days if that makes sense) and wondered when I would start to notice a change lol

It's not as much as I expected, but I didn't eat well for the start of it. I still ate a lot of crap (Chocolate especially) it was crazy!

Ok cool, I haven't done it for two days now as have been really tired (kids up all night) and been so busy I can't fit it in but am cracking back on with it tomorrow hopefully the days off won't make a difference to my end result ????