Who in here likes tattoos ?

Options

Replies

• flossicle
    Options
    I LOVE tattoos, and have 9 in total, for now.. more planned.. the worst place for me was on my foot, omg the pain.. spine and the back of my neck hurt quite bad too.. easiest place has to be the top of my bicep or my shoulder blade.. but the one on my foot was excruciating.. but very very worth it!
  • GTI_Girl
    GTI_Girl Posts: 207
    Options
    i need to get in touch with my artist and see if he will be free next month....I almost always end up getting a tattoo on my birthday lol
  • heather7marie
    heather7marie Posts: 506 Member
    Options
    I love tattoos! Personally, I don't have any yet. I'm a poor college student. ha I've designed a few that I really want though: one on my wrist, one on the back of my neck, and one on my foot.
  • Woodman725
    Woodman725 Posts: 288 Member
    Options
    I'm addicted. I have a half sleeve with over 30 hours alone, it's probably my favorite. Actually I'm going today, wednesday, after work to hopefully finish a pinup girl tattoo on my ribs. I also have a couple on my other arm and hope to turn that into a half sleeve as well. Big plans for a full back piece probably later this year. I really like to go to different shops and ask people who they recommend. I'll post some pics. Favorite place so far is my inner bicep, worst place is the ribs toward the back.
  • Losing2Live69
    Losing2Live69 Posts: 743 Member
    Options
    I have 1 tattoo but want more, best place is up to personal choice, i like to keep mine covered, picture on my profile.