DITR Round4 Week2

Options

Replies

• hwilliams519
    hwilliams519 Posts: 428
    Options
    Friday QOTD: Being Friday I have an easy one for you guys.... I just want to get to know you guys a little better, Please list 3 facts about yourself.

1. My name is Heather and I have been married to my awesome husband Brandon for 4 years. We dated 4 years prior to that, so that gives us 8 wonderful years together.
    2. I have a degree in Interior Design. (Really wish I had a design job.)
    3. I have a wonderful big dog named Duke, who is like a child to me.
  • clarech
    clarech Posts: 157 Member
    Options
    1: my names Clare I'm from the UK and I have three children aged 6,3 and 10months one girl and two boys and I've been with my other half for 5years

2: I like walking and playing at the park with the kids and if you haven't guessed from my username I'm a complete bike nut and any free time me and my other half get we are out on his bike together and when the kids are older im going to get my own.

3. Um I have a massive dragon tattoo on my back that i got done years ago and I regret getting it done as its so tacky lol.
  • Aprilstar480
    Aprilstar480 Posts: 2,910 Member
    Options
    Friday QOTD: Being Friday I have an easy one for you guys.... I just want to get to know you guys a little better, Please list 3 facts about yourself.

1. My name is Heather and I have been married to my awesome husband Brandon for 4 years. We dated 4 years prior to that, so that gives us 8 wonderful years together.
    2. I have a degree in Interior Design. (Really wish I had a design job.)
    3. I have a wonderful big dog named Duke, who is like a child to me.
    Interior Design sounds fun... I watch a show called Nate Berkus (not sure if I spelled the last name right) but he does home design and is really inspirational. He likes to use stuff from second-hand stores and garage sales so his ideas are affordable. I love that show!
  • Aprilstar480