Like Minded Lushes August 2011

Options

Replies

• anacsitham5
    anacsitham5 Posts: 814 Member
    Options
    I have a gin (Bombay Saphire - 1/2 shot) and diet tonic (16 oz) with a half of a lime squeezed in it every night after working 15 hours (M-F). I figure I deserve it. I have two on Friday nights, No excuses. Its lower calorie, fat and carb than a beer and I LOVE IT. And I log every one of them!
  • Aprilstar480
    Aprilstar480 Posts: 2,910 Member
    Options
    Just got two new games to play while we camp... should be lots of fun! I actually found a trival pursuit "totally 80's" edition! I also bought Battle of the Sexes. We have 3 couples going so this should be interesting :) I've also decided I am going to rent the sand boards they have for skating down the sand dunes! I'm so stinkin' excited! I've been camping a gazillion times already this summer but not for more than one night at the beach.... I LOVE the ocean!
  • faithikins
    faithikins Posts: 679 Member
    Options
    Sounds awesome Kasi. I really miss camping. Haven't been in a long time due to my bestie being pregnant etc etc.
  • kblue2007
    kblue2007 Posts: 2,564 Member
    Options
    Sunday-0
    Monday-0
    Tuesday-16oz of wine
    Wednesday-more wine I'm sure!!!
  • ChLoE1130
    ChLoE1130 Posts: 1,696 Member
    Options
    Monday-zero drinks
    Tuesday-5 oz of pinot grigio (it was the end of the bottle and needed to be finished :wink: )
    Wednesday- zero drinks ??
    Thursday- zero drinks ??
    Friday, Saturday and Sunday- my Bachelorette party....need I say more :drinker:
  • kblue2007
    Options
    Monday-zero drinks
    Tuesday-5 oz of pinot grigio (it was the end of the bottle and needed to be finished :wink: )
    Wednesday- zero drinks ??
    Thursday- zero drinks ??
    Friday, Saturday and Sunday- my Bachelorette party....need I say more :drinker:

NOPE :laugh:
  • _Corinne_
    _Corinne_ Posts: 188 Member
    Options