5 random/interesting facts about you

Options

Replies

• cowgirlslikeus86
    cowgirlslikeus86 Posts: 597 Member
    Options
    I started flying before I could drive and got my Pilots license when I was 16

I will puke if you try to feed me peas or brussel sprouts

I graduated high school when I was 15

No matter how hard I try to wrap my head around it, I don't understand how you buy commodities. Where is the corn or silver and
    who decided it was a good idea take money from one person and tell them they were investing in a barrel of oil or what not? Why do you buy stock in somethink you cannot ever have? When money becomes worthless, you cant just up and get your silver from the bank who supposedly has it now can you?

I would love to be the brain behind a ponzi scheme, then when it played out, give everyone their money back. It seems like a huge game. I think our government is playing one :-)
  • SassyCalyGirl
    SassyCalyGirl Posts: 1,932 Member
    Options
    I am a published journalist
    I always sneeze 13 times in a row
    I can't brush my teeth without gagging
    I was a huge Prince fan in the 80's
    I don't like ice cream
  • poedunk65
    poedunk65 Posts: 1,336 Member
    Options
    people say i snore, but i really don't
    i write poetry, if you saw or knew me you'd never think i did because of how i act and look. lol
    i love gardening
    i live for the '70's or still am in the '70's
    i started working full time when i was 14 or 15 and stil graduated High School.
  • ldmendes
    ldmendes Posts: 16 Member
    Options
    1- I love Sharpie markers
    2- I'm scared of thunderstorms
    3-I kiss my dog
    4-I have nice toes
    5-I use to sing in a band, in Spanish and I don't sing very well and I don't speak Spanish
  • rc630
    rc630 Posts: 310 Member
    Options
    If you open just one back window while I'm driving, the whomping sound from the air pressure makes me so nauseous and dizzy I can't drive