Thank you. That was very kind.:flowerforyou:
  • lulua123
    lulua123 Posts: 9 Member
    Options
    bump!
  • wdruker
    wdruker Posts: 77 Member
    Options
    Okay what does TDEE stand for? I know it's probably a stupid question, but please humor me.

Plus, the spreadsheet states:
    "Mifflin-St Jeor(FOR WOMEN)"
    BMR 1,314
    Maintenance 1,971
    Cut (@ 15%) 1,675
    Build (@ 15%) 2,266

So my 1200 calorie mfp goal is a bit low then to be losing weight? I haven't been losing that much, so would that be that "starvation" mode I have been in because I'm not eating enough?

Thank you for all your help!
  • chellehubcap
    Options
    Bump for later! Thank you!!
  • nakaiki
    nakaiki Posts: 180 Member
    Options
    Bump
  • jkb7389
    Options
    This looks very interesting and helpful, but I don't understand what everything means. :( Can someone explain it in detail for me? It would be greatly appreciated! :) I'm new to this weight loss thing. Doing what I've been doing, I'm not even able to average a weight loss of 2 lbs a week, which is what they say is "healthy". Thank you again in advance!!!!
  • Katgan
    Katgan Posts: 22 Member
    Options
    I am new to the forum and don't understand all the "bumps". Why would someone bump a topic that is already near the top? It's very annoying to attempt to read a topic where over half of the comments are bumps.
  • CMmrsfloyd
    CMmrsfloyd Posts: 2,383 Member
    Options
    I am new to the forum and don't understand all the "bumps". Why would someone bump a topic that is already near the top? It's very annoying to attempt to read a topic where over half of the comments are bumps.

Replying to a topic also puts it into the 'my topics' category where a person can find it more quickly later w/o having to search the forums for it. :-)
  • CMmrsfloyd
    Options
    Okay what does TDEE stand for? I know it's probably a stupid question, but please humor me.

Plus, the spreadsheet states: